this will only make sense to AIIMS-trained people… part 2

And now….

The Planning Officer Theme Tune

Sung to the tune of “I Wanna Hold Your Hand” by the Beatles

(this one is a joint Lauren – Mairead effort)

yeah I tell you something
I think you’ll understand
when i say that right now
I wanna make a PLAAAAN

I wanna make a PLAN, I wanna make a PLAN

oh please say to me
you’ll tell me all you know
and please watch with me
as our situational awarenesss GROWS

now let me make that PLAAAAN
I wanna make a plan

and when I wear a yellow tabard, it’s fine
it’s a great feeling when the IAP

is defined

is defined

is defined

yeah you
got that something
I think you’ll understand
when I say that right now
I wanna make a PLAAAAN

now let me make that PLAAAAN
I wanna make a plan

Leave a Reply

