one thing I wish I’d done yesterday

My, there were some weird answers to this question:

Katharine Haines: not eaten so many Minstrels in the car

Nick Lawrance: put less cornflour in the gravy

Eileen Kershaw: checked the size of the green shiny Bollywood bangles before I bought them – they’re too small

Fiona Jordan: been less grumpy (hangover from hell and not enough sleep)

Paul Curran: proved the  45 degree conjecture

Orlando Gibson: I achieved all my goals yesterday (New Year’s Eve 2006)

Leave a Reply

