mummum’s answers

Name:
Mummum

Star sign:
Libra

I live in:
Dublin Ireland

I work as:
mother at home

How I know Mairead:
mother  

Three words that come to mind when I think of her:
little dark curly head

My favorite memory of her is:
friends and her doing homework in kitchen

One thing she should be proud of:
getting a degree in U.C.D.

Most influential person in my life and why:
my husband

Three words that best describe me:
energetic, young, beautiful

My happiest memory:
my husband

My biggest fear:
turning 50

One thing I wish I had done yesterday:
kept Mairead in Ireland !!

I love:
my Sunday tea

I hate:
watching daytime TV

The dream I’d most like to have come true:
to have all my children be happy

If I won a million dollars I would:
give all my children a share

A turning point of my life was:
getting married

Naughtiest thing I’ve ever done:
now, now !!

One thing I’m proud of:
my house

 

MY FAVORITE:

Song:
anything by george michael

Book:
what’s that ?

Magazine:
womens own

Band/Artist:
Jack Jones

Actor:
Harrison Ford

Drink:
Sherry

Animal:
pussy cat

Food:
corned beef and cabbage

Restaurant:
Joels

Film:
nice story

Sport:
Soccer

Shop:
Roche’s Stores

Clothes:
dresses

Shoes:
high heels

Colour:
red

Car:
big

Expression:
very nice always

Emotion:
sometimes

Hobby:
playing bowls

Lie:
I never tell lies

Childhood Toy:
doll in shoe box

Thing about Sunday:
carvey in City West (a posh golf club)

TV Show:
Quiz shows

Leave a Reply

